UltraYou of Indialantic, FL

Testimonials

Ultra You Florida

Make an appointment

Get a free first consultation

Call us

321.500.7546

Reviews

What our clients are saying

Excellent
Based on 12 reviews
Marina
Marina
2023-11-16
I had been dealing with QL pain and stiffness for many months, and after one 40 minute red light session I have 0 pain and am back to full mobility. Nicole is the absolute best. Her equipment is top of the line, she knows what she’s doing, and maybe most importantly, she cares and takes pride in helping people. Whether you’re looking to lose fat, reduce pain and inflammation, or just max out your overall health, this is the place to go.
Jeremy Landry
Jeremy Landry
2023-08-31
The UltraSlim technology at UltraYou is fantastic!
Dawn Morgan
Dawn Morgan
2023-07-05
Ultra you is the best way to lose weight, get in shape and feel energized. I lost 30 pounds in 3 months. My personal coach Kelly was the key motivator in keeping me on track and feeling energized! Every few days she checked in on me and offered advice that was needed. She was my cheerleader and truly made my experience worth it. I would highly recommend Ultra You to anyone wanting to lose Wright and get in shape! They have many programs to choose from and customize the plan to meet your needs. The DNA testing was also interesting and helped me to understand my body better.
Helene Scott
Helene Scott
2023-04-05
After a few years of slowly losing weight, I felt stuck. I have been yoyo-ing the same 2-3 pounds for over a year. I went to UltraYou and lost 12 pounds and 2 inches in seven weeks. I saw an immediate improvement after my first session. The staff is great, they put you at ease and help to support you on your journey. Not only am I excited with the progress, but I feel like I have gained new friends! I highly recommend UltraYou as a partner in your weight loss journey!
Tracy Brown
Tracy Brown
2023-03-08
This was an amazing experience!! The staff is very nice and friendly, they make you feel welcomed and comfortable. The owner is very knowledgeable, hands on, and will help you in any way she possibly can. I truly love and adore these beautiful, and powerful women.
Rosanna Rivera
Rosanna Rivera
2022-11-11
This is the best place to go to to loose weight. I had tried everything else before and nothing works. KELLY , GAYLE AND NICOLE are amazing, they work with you and help you .I have lost about 16 pounds so far and iam still going.
Alchemy Esthetics
Alchemy Esthetics
2022-10-11
If I could give 10 stars I would! The ladies at UltraYou are so wonderful! They make you feel comfortable, they're thorough, professional and friendly. I'm BEYOND happy with my results too! Worth the investment in yourself!
Paola Beachside
Paola Beachside
2022-10-11
My favorite place. Super nice people, clean and just a great place to feel renewed.
Lisa Madlem
Lisa Madlem
2022-07-05
Love this place! The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Amazing results. Highly recommend!!
Betsy F.
Betsy F.
2022-06-16
I love the results of the therapy to my face, neck, and decollatage. Good-bye turkey neck! Thank you so much Nicole and staff....I am a loyal customer.


Leave a Google Review for UltraYouFl

Start today

Brevard County’s First Bio-Hacking Wellness Center